Staff & Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
A
staff photo

Walter Alderman

Instructor of Business
Business Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4117
Walter.Alderman@unh.edu

staff photo

Christine Andrews

Lab Instructor &Professional Science Tutor
Center for Academic Enrichment
University Center
603-641-4338
Christine.Andrews@unh.edu

Jennifer Armstrong

Adjunct Faculty Member
Humanities Program
University Center

Bruce Azotea

Security Officer
Security Services
University Center
603-641-4101
Bruce.Azotea@unh.edu

B

Brian Bailey

Information Technologist
UNHM-IT
University Center
603-641-4147
Brian.Bailey@unh.edu

Bob Beecher

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Facilities Department
University Center
603-641-4193
Robert.Beecher@unh.edu

staff photo

Paul Bencal

Director
Emerging Technology Center
Pandora
603-641-4384
Paul.bencal@unh.edu

staff photo

Thomas Birch

Professor of Economics
Business Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4108
Thomas.Birch@unh.edu

Deborah Bisson-Devost

Administrative Assistant III
Admissions Office
Pandora Mill Building
603-641-4150
deborah.bisson-devost@unh.edu

staff photo

Rachel Blair Vogt

Information Literacy Specialist
Library
University Center
603-641-4330
Rachel.BlairVogt@unh.edu

John Blumberg

Adjunct Faculty
Computing Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4398
John.Blumberg@unh.edu

staff photo

Todd Bohan

Adjunct Faculty Member
Business Program
University Center
603-773-6473
Todd.Bohan@unh.edu

staff photo

Ginger Borase

Library Services Assistant
Library
University Center
603-641-4315
Ginger.Borase@unh.edu

staff photo

Kathy Braun

Director of Administration & Finance Services
Business Service Center
University Center
603-641-4160
Kathy.Braun@unh.edu

staff photo

Joy Breeden

Academic Counselor
Academic Counseling
University Center
603-641-4335
Joy.Breeden@unh.edu

staff photo

Candice Brown

Educational Program Coordinator
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
University Center
(603) 641-4313
Candice.Brown@unh.edu

staff photo

Deborah Brown

Professor of English
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4126
Deborah.Brown@unh.edu

Karlea Brunelle Joiner

First Year Experience Coordinator
First Year Experience
University Center
603-641-4336
Karlea.Brunelle-Joiner@unh.edu

C

John Cerullo

Professor of History
History Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4109
John.Cerullo@unh.edu

Robert Cochran

Security Officer
Security Services
University Center
603-641-4101
Robert.Cochran@unh.edu

staff photo

Donald Cochrane

Adjunct Faculty
Computing Technology Program
University Center
603-781-6972
Donald.Cochrane@unh.edu

staff photo

Michael Contarino

Associate Professor
Politics and Society Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4138
Michael.Contarino@unh.edu

staff photo

Matt Cookson

Adjunct Faculty
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
Faculty Suite

Jamy Cote

Media Specialist
UNHM-IT
University Center
603-641-4102
Jamy.Cote@unh.edu

Michelle Crummey

Business Services Assistant
Business Service Center
University Center
603-641-4112
Michelle.Crummey@unh.edu

staff photo

Bruce Cygan

Adjunct Faculty Member
Mathematics Department
University Center

D

Phillip Deen

Lecturer of Philosophy and Humanities
History Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4359
Phillip.Deen@unh.edu

Vicky Doherty

Store Manager
Bookstore
Barnes & Noble Bookstore
University Center
603-641-4343
Sm236@bncollege.com

staff photo

Raina Drouin

Administrative Assistant
Reception Desk
University Center
603-641-4101
Raina.Drouin@unh.edu

staff photo

Mason Dunn

Adjunct Faculty
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center

E
staff photo

Sharon Eaton

Assistant Director, Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid Office
University Center
603-641-4114
Sharon.Eaton@unh.edu

staff photo

Sean Embree

Manager
UNHM-IT
University Center
603-641-4132
Sean.Embree@unh.edu

F

Lloyd Feder

Building Service Worker
Facilities Department
University Center
603-641-4307
Lloyd.Feder@unh.edu

staff photo

Gail Fensom

Assistant Professor of English & Director of the First-Year Writing Program
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4162
Gail.Fensom@unh.edu

Lee Follansbee-Beaulac

Building Service Worker
Facilities Department
University Center
603-641-4307
Lee-Ann.Follansbee@unh.edu

staff photo

David Forest

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering Technology
Engineering Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4322
David.Forest@unh.edu

staff photo

Marisa Forti

Academic Counselor, Coordinator of the College Transition Program and Coordinator of Study Away programs
Academic Counseling
University Center
603-641-4175
Marisa.Forti@unh.edu

G
staff photo

Carolyn Gamtso

Associate Professor/Reference & Instruction Librarian
Library
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4172
Carolyn.Gamtso@unh.edu

Virginia Garland

Coordinator, Administration and Supervision Program and Associate Professor of Education
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
University Center
603-641-4355
virginia.garland@unh.edu

Lara Gengarelly

Lecturer and Coordinator of Field Experience
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
Pandora
603-641-4197
larag@unh.edu

staff photo

Gary Goldstein

Division Chair, Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Psychology Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4179
Gary.Goldstein@unh.edu

Brenda Goudreau

Math Tutoring
Center for Academic Enrichment
University Center
603-641-4341
Brenda.Goudreau@unh.edu

staff photo

Melissa Gould

Administrative Assistant
Engineering Technology Program
Pandora
603-641-4320
Melissa.Gould@unh.edu

H
staff photo

Patricia Halpin

Assistant Professor Biological Science
Biology Program
University Center
603-641-4140
Patricia.Halpin@unh.edu

staff photo

Christine Halvorson

Adjunct Faculty
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center

staff photo

Lisa Hennessey

Sr. Business Services Assistant
Business Service Center
University Center
603 641-4165
Lisa.Hennessey@unh.edu

staff photo

J. Michael Hickey

Interim Dean
Dean's Office
University Center
603-641-4191
Mike.Hickey@unh.edu

staff photo

Melanie Hitchcock

Adjunct Faculty
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
Faculty Suite

staff photo

Jack Hoza

Program Director and Associate Professor
Sign Language Interpretation
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4143
Jack.Hoza@unh.edu

staff photo

Molly Hutchins

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Academic Counseling
University Center
603-641-4170
Molly.Hutchins@unh.edu

J
staff photo

Sarah Jacobs

Director, Strategic Initiatives
Dean's Office
University Center
603-641-4191
Sarah.jacobs@unh.edu

staff photo

Barbara Jago

Associate Professor
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4106
Barbara.Jago@unh.edu

Jeremiah Johnson

Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics Department
Division of Science & Technology
University Center
603-641-4127
Jeremiah.Johnson@unh.edu

Bruce Johnstone

Information Technologist
UNHM-IT
University Center
603-641-4133
Bruce.Johnstone@unh.edu

staff photo

Michael Jonas

Assistant Professor of Computing Technology Program and Engineering Technology Program
Computer Science & Entrepreneurship
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4352
Michael.Jonas@unh.edu

K
staff photo

Kathleen Kelly

Administrative Assistant
Internship & Career Planning
Pandora Mill Building
603-641-4388
Kathleen.Kelly@unh.edu

Linda Kenney

Adjunct Faculty
Computing Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
Linda.Kenney@unh.edu

Emily Kerr

GATE CITY Program Assistant
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
University Center
603-641-4312
Emily.Kerr@unh.edu

staff photo

Roberta Kieronski

Assistant Professor Emeritus
Mathematics Department
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4180
Roberta.Kieronski@unh.edu

staff photo

Kelly Kilcrease

Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Business Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4186
Kelly.Kilcrease@unh.edu

staff photo

Jeffrey Klenotic

Associate Professor
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4130
Jeffery.Klenotic@unh.edu

Judith Kumin

Adjunct Faculty Member
Politics and Society Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-496-4282
Judith.Kumin@unh.edu

L
staff photo

Earl LaBatt

Adjunct Faculty
Computing Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
Earl.LaBattJr@unh.edu

staff photo

Donna Laferriere

Administrative Assistant
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
Pandora
603-641-4163
Donna.laferriere@unh.edu

staff photo

Jennifer Landon

Career Consultant
Internship & Career Planning
Pandora
603-641-4331
Jennifer.landon@unh.edu

Al Larson

Adjunct Faculty
Biology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
abliii@unh.edu

staff photo

Elizabeth Lathrop

Human Resources Specialist- Recruitment
Human Resources Department
University Center
603-641-4332
Elizabeth.Lathrop@unh.edu

staff photo

Christopher D. LeBlanc

Assistant Professor
Engineering Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
Pandora
(603) 641-4323
Christopher.Leblanc@unh.edu

Keith Legro

Laboratory Coordinator
Biology Program
University Center
603-641-4110
Keith.Legro@unh.edu

staff photo

Ginger Lever

Director
Community Relations & Events
University Center
603-641-4122
Ginger.Lever@unh.edu

Karla Levesque

Business Services Assistant
Office of Student Accounts
University Center
603-641-4329
karla.levesque@unh.edu

Donna Lukasiak

Senior Assistant Director
Admissions Office
Pandora Mill Building
603-641-4139
Donna.Lukasiak@unh.edu

Theresa Lynch

Adjunct Professor
History Program
Humanities Division
University Center
tclynch@unh.edu

M
staff photo

Robert Macieski

Associate Professor
History Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4135
Robert.Macieski@unh.edu

staff photo

Annette Marinkov

Academic Student Services Assistant
Registrar's Office
University Center
603-641-4111
Annette.Marinkov@unh.edu

Ann-Marie Matteucci

MPH Program Coordinator and Lecturer
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
Pandora
603-641-4358
ann-marie.matteucci@unh.edu

staff photo

Patrick F. McCarthy

Assistant Director of the Sign Language Interpretation Program and Lecturer of American Sign Language.
Sign Language Interpretation
Humanities Division
University Center

  • videophone with interpreter: 866-299-8521
  • voice: 603-641-4168
  • fax: 603-641-4303

Patrick.McCarthy@unh.edu

staff photo

Regina McCarthy

Assistant Dean - Academic
Student Services
University Center
603-641-4142
regina.mccarthy@unh.edu

staff photo

Patrice Mettauer

Senior Lecturer and Coordinator of Community Outreach Scholarship
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4311
Trece.Mettauer@unh.edu

staff photo

Fred Metting

Professor
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4161
Fred.Metting@unh.edu

staff photo

Justin Moore

Information Technologist II, Computer Lab Coordinator
UNHM-IT
University Center
603-641-4154
Justin.Moore@unh.edu

N
staff photo

Melinda Negron-Gonzales

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
Politics and Society Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4364
Melinda.Negron@unh.edu

Edward Nelson

Adjunct Faculty
Computing Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
Pandora
ENelson@ieee.org

Pamela Neville

MPA Program Specialist and Adjunct Professor
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
Pandora
603-641-4351
pamela.neville@unh.edu

staff photo

Kathleen Norton

Library Instruction
Library
University Center
641-4173
Kathleen.Norton@unh.edu

O

Lynne Ober

Adjunct Faculty
Computing Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
Lynne.Ober@unh.edu

staff photo

Hank Osborne

Adjunct Faculty
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
Henry.Osborne@unh.edu

Shannon O’Hara


Facilities Department
603-641-4307
Shannon.ohara@unh.edu

P
staff photo

Alison Paglia

Associate Professor
Psychology Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4103
Alison.Paglia@unh.edu

staff photo

Doreen Palmer

Associate Registrar
Registrar's Office
University Center
603-641-4164
Doreen.Palmer@unh.edu

staff photo

Susanne Paterson

Program Coordinator and Professor
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4115
Susanne.Paterson@unh.edu

Wendy Perron

GATE CITY Program Coordinator and Adjunct Faculty
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
University Center
603-641-4158
wendy.perron@unh.edu

staff photo

Laura Piazza

Graphic Designer
Marketing & Communications
University Center
603-641-4354
Laura.Piazza@unh.edu

staff photo

Thaddeus Piotrowski

Professor of Sociology
Politics and Society Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4157
Thaddeus.Piotrowski@unh.edu

staff photo

Donald Plante

Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics Department
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4149
Donald.Plante@unh.edu

staff photo

Margaret Pobywajlo

Adjunct Faculty Member
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
margaret.pobywajlo@unh.edu

Lee Pozzi Rush

MSW Manchester Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
Pandora
603-641-4317
lee.rush@unh.edu

staff photo

Susan Prindiville

Academic Student Services Asst.
Registrar's Office
University Center
603-641-4136
Susan.Prindiville@unh.edu

staff photo

Robert Michael Pugh

Senior Lecturer in English and ESOL
Center for Academic Enrichment

English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4155
Michael.Pugh@unh.edu

staff photo

Stephen Pugh

Division Chair, Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Biology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4128
Stephen.Pugh@unh.edu

R
staff photo

Jeff Rapsis

Adjunct Faculty
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
Jeffrey.Rapsis@unh.edu

Emilea Raymond

Administrative Assistant
Center for Academic Enrichment
University Center
603-641-4113
Emilea.raymond@unh.edu

staff photo

Dan Reagan

Associate Dean
Associate Dean's Office
University Center
603-641-4131
Dan.Reagan@unh.edu

staff photo

John Resch

Program Coordinator and Professor
History Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4134
Jack.Resch@unh.edu

staff photo

Ellen Ruggles

Senior Administrative Assistant
Associate Dean's Office
University Center
603-641-4168
Ellen.Ruggles@unh.edu

S
staff photo

Mihaela Sabin

Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Computer Science & Entrepreneurship
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4144
Mihaela.Sabin@unh.edu

staff photo

Jamie Saucier

Student Activities Coordinator
Student Activities
University Center
603-641-4395
Jamie.Saucier@unh.edu

Erin Schaick

Events Coordinator
Community Relations & Events
University Center
603-641-4360
erin.schaick@unh.edu

staff photo

Jane Schoenfeld

Information Support Assistant
Admissions Office
Pandora Mill Building
603-641-4171
Jane.Schoenfeld@unh.edu

staff photo

Gary Sears

Supervisor
Security Services
University Center
603-641-4101
Gary.Sears@unh.edu

staff photo

Judy Sharkey

Associate Professor
Teacher Education Program
University Center
603-641-4121 (UNH Manchester)
603-862-7055 (Durham)
Judy.Sharkey@unh.edu

staff photo

Keith Shields

Adjunct Faculty
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
Faculty Suite

staff photo

Stacey Silva

HR Partner
Human Resources Department
University Center
603-641-4166
Stacey.Silva@unh.edu

staff photo

Madeline Slocum

Student Account Coordinator
Office of Student Accounts
University Center
603-641-4137
Madeline.Slocum@unh.edu

staff photo

John Sparrow

Associate Professor
Psychology Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4151
John.Sparrow@unh.edu

staff photo

Andrew Laurie Stangel

Adjunct Faculty Member, Art History
Humanities Program
Humanities Division
University Center
artifacts@gsinet.net

Carol Swiech

Director of Academic Counseling
Academic Counseling
University Center
603-641-4148
Carol.Swiech@unh.edu

T
staff photo

Anthony Tenczar

Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4316
Anthony.Tenczar@unh.edu

staff photo

Brian Tobin

Marketing Assistant
Marketing & Communications
University Center
603-641-4167
Brian.Tobin@unh.edu

staff photo

Cindy Tremblay

Library Specialist/Public Services
Library
University Center
603-641-4183
Cindy.Tremblay@unh.edu

staff photo

William Troy

Lecturer of Business and Internship Coordinator for Business
Business Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4345
Bill.Troy@unh.edu

V
staff photo

Karla Vogel

Assistant Professor Emeritus
Computing Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
Karla.Vogel@unh.edu

W
staff photo

Kim Wall

Director, Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Communications
University Center
603-641-4306
Kim.Wall@unh.edu

staff photo

Susan Walsh

Interim Division Chair and Associate Professor
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4105
Susan.Walsh@unh.edu

staff photo

Stephanie Widger

Information Technologist
UNHM-IT
University Center
603-641-4397
Stephanie.Widger@unh.edu

staff photo

Barbara Wirth

Internship Coordinator
Internship & Career Planning
Pandora
603-641-4327
barbara.wirth@unh.edu

Z
staff photo

Richard Zang

Associate Professor of Mathematics (on leave for special assignment)
Mathematics Department
Richard.Zang@unh.edu

staff photo

Jenessa Zurek

Disability Services Coordinator
Academic Counseling
University Center
603-641-4170
Jenessa.Zurek@unh.edu