B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
B
staff photo

Thomas Birch

Professor of Economics
Business Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4108
Thomas.Birch@unh.edu

staff photo

Todd Bohan

Adjunct Faculty Member
Business Program
University Center
603-773-6473
Todd.Bohan@unh.edu

staff photo

Deborah Brown

Professor of English
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4126
Deborah.Brown@unh.edu

C
staff photo

John Cerullo

Professor of History
History Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4109
John.Cerullo@unh.edu

staff photo

Michael Contarino

Associate Professor
Politics and Society Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4138
Michael.Contarino@unh.edu

D

Phillip Deen

Lecturer of Philosophy and Humanities
Humanities Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4359
Phillip.Deen@unh.edu

F
staff photo

Gail Fensom

Associate Professor of English & Director of the First-Year Writing Program
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4162
Gail.Fensom@unh.edu

staff photo

David Forest

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering Technology Emeritus
Engineering Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
Pandora Mill Building
David.Forest@unh.edu

G
staff photo

Carolyn Gamtso

Associate Professor/Reference & Instruction Librarian
Library
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4172
Carolyn.Gamtso@unh.edu

staff photo

Virginia Garland

Coordinator, Administration and Supervision Program and Associate Professor of Education
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
University Center
603-641-4355
virginia.garland@unh.edu

staff photo

Jeanne Gerard

Lecturer
Business Program
Social Science Division
University Center
641-4161
Jeanne.Gerard@unh.edu

staff photo

Gary Goldstein

Division Chair, Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Psychology Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4179
Gary.Goldstein@unh.edu

H
staff photo

Patricia Halpin

Assistant Professor Biological Science
Biology Program
University Center
603-641-4140
Patricia.Halpin@unh.edu

staff photo

Jack Hoza

Program Director and Professor
Sign Language Interpretation
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4143
Jack.Hoza@unh.edu

J
staff photo

Barbara Jago

Associate Professor
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4106
Barbara.Jago@unh.edu

staff photo

Jeremiah Johnson

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics Department
University Center
603-641-4127
Jeremiah.Johnson@unh.edu

staff photo

Michael Jonas

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Computing Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
Pandora Mill Building
603-641-4352
Michael.Jonas@unh.edu

K

Emily Kerr

GATE CITY Program Assistant
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
University Center
603-641-4312
Emily.Kerr@unh.edu

staff photo

Roberta Kieronski

Assistant Professor Emeritus
Mathematics Department
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4180
Roberta.Kieronski@unh.edu

staff photo

Kelly Kilcrease

Associate Professor
Business Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4186
Kelly.Kilcrease@unh.edu

staff photo

Jeffrey Klenotic

Associate Professor
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4130
Jeffrey.Klenotic@unh.edu

Judith Kumin

Adjunct Faculty Member
Politics and Society Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-496-4282
Judith.Kumin@unh.edu

L

Al Larson

Adjunct Faculty
Biology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
abliii@unh.edu

staff photo

Christopher D. LeBlanc

Assistant Professor
Engineering Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
Pandora Mill Building
(603) 641-4323
Christopher.Leblanc@unh.edu

M
staff photo

Robert Macieski

Associate Professor
History Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4135
Robert.Macieski@unh.edu

staff photo

Kyle MacLea

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
Biology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4129
Kyle.MacLea@unh.edu

Ann-Marie Matteucci

MPH Program Coordinator and Lecturer
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
Pandora
603-641-4358
ann-marie.matteucci@unh.edu

staff photo

Patrick F. McCarthy

Assistant Director of the Sign Language Interpretation Program and Lecturer of American Sign Language.
Sign Language Interpretation
Humanities Division
University Center

  • videophone with interpreter: 866-299-8521
  • voice: 603-641-4168
  • fax: 603-641-4303

Patrick.McCarthy@unh.edu

staff photo

Patrice Mettauer

Senior Lecturer and Coordinator of Community Outreach Scholarship
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4311
Trece.Mettauer@unh.edu

N
staff photo

Melinda Negron-Gonzales

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator
Politics and Society Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4364
Melinda.Negron@unh.edu

Edward Nelson

Adjunct Faculty
Computing Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
Pandora
ENelson@ieee.org

staff photo

Pamela Neville

MPA Program Specialist and Adjunct Professor
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
University Center
603-641-4351
pamela.neville@unh.edu

O
staff photo

Hank Osborne

Adjunct Faculty
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
Henry.Osborne@unh.edu

P
staff photo

Alison Paglia

Associate Professor
Psychology Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4103
Alison.Paglia@unh.edu

staff photo

Susanne Paterson

Program Coordinator and Professor
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4115
Susanne.Paterson@unh.edu

staff photo

Thaddeus Piotrowski

Professor of Sociology
Politics and Society Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4157
Thaddeus.Piotrowski@unh.edu

staff photo

Donald Plante

Lecturer of Mathematics
Mathematics Department
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4149
Donald.Plante@unh.edu

staff photo

Margaret Pobywajlo

Adjunct Faculty Member
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
margaret.pobywajlo@unh.edu

Lee Pozzi Rush

MSW Manchester Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor
UNH Graduate School Manchester Campus
Pandora
603-641-4317
lee.rush@unh.edu

staff photo

Robert Michael Pugh

Senior Lecturer in English and ESOL
Center for Academic Enrichment

English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4155
Michael.Pugh@unh.edu

staff photo

Stephen Pugh

Division Chair, Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Biology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4128
Stephen.Pugh@unh.edu

R
staff photo

John Resch

Program Coordinator and Professor
History Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4134
Jack.Resch@unh.edu

S
staff photo

Mihaela Sabin

Program Coordinator and Associate Professor of Computer Science
Computing Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4144
Mihaela.Sabin@unh.edu

staff photo

Daniel Seichepine

Lecturer
Psychology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
641-4356
Daniel.Seichepine@unh.edu

staff photo

Judy Sharkey

Associate Professor
Teacher Education Program
University Center
603-641-4121 (UNH Manchester)
603-862-7055 (Durham)
Judy.Sharkey@unh.edu

staff photo

Keith Shields

Adjunct Faculty
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
Faculty Suite

staff photo

John Sparrow

Associate Professor
Psychology Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4151
John.Sparrow@unh.edu

staff photo

Andrew Laurie Stangel

Adjunct Faculty Member, Art History
Humanities Program
Humanities Division
University Center
artifacts@gsinet.net

T
staff photo

Sean Tavares

Assistant Professor
MET Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
603-641-4322
Sean.Tavares@unh.edu

staff photo

Anthony Tenczar

Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Communication Arts Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4316
Anthony.Tenczar@unh.edu

staff photo

William Troy

Program Coordinator and Lecturer of Business, Internship Coordinator for Business
Business Program
Social Science Division
University Center
603-641-4345
Bill.Troy@unh.edu

V
staff photo

Karla Vogel

Assistant Professor Emeritus
Computing Technology Program
Science & Technology Division
University Center
Karla.Vogel@unh.edu

W
staff photo

Susan Walsh

Interim Division Chair and Associate Professor
English Program
Humanities Division
University Center
603-641-4105
Susan.Walsh@unh.edu

Z
staff photo

Richard Zang

Associate Professor of Mathematics (on leave for special assignment)
Mathematics Department
Richard.Zang@unh.edu